Photos

And the Winner Is……

Last week I told you about the Blender Giveaway, all you had to do was add your name in the comments or on the Facebook wall. Now it’s time to reveal the winner!DSC_0096First all the entries were written down and folded up. DSC_0097And the Lucky Draw Expert was ready to commence. DSC_0104Which one to pick? Don’t worry, he can’t read! DSC_0102Oh the suspense…. DSC_0106Congratulations Yumna Isaacs! A package will be arriving soon :) DSC_0103 DSC_0109 DSC_0040

Who knew giveaways were so much fun? I hope to have some more in the future.

Thank you to all who entered, I wish I had a blender for each of you.

7 thoughts on “And the Winner Is……

  1. OmGEEEEEEE!!!! No freakin waaaays! I’m the winnner! Never won anything in my whole entire life hahaha, I’m soooo excited for my blender hee hee hee. Thank u, thank u, thank u…. Really serious, me, I won, can’t be hahaha!!!!!

  2. Awwww is that my name there peeking out behind “Yumna Isaacs” ??? Dammit! So close.. but congrats to the winner… no second prize? ;-)

Love your comments, don't forget to leave your name :)

